FOUNDATION STAFF

Hartford Hall
75 Grasslands Road
Valhalla, NY 10595 -1693
Phone: 914-606-6670
FAX: 914-606-6515

wccfoundation@suny.edu

Administration

Dolores Swirin-Yao
Executive Director
Phone: 914-606-6562
ds38@sunywcc.edu

Caroline M. Colon-Lopez
Executive Administrator
Phone: 914-606-6451
caroline.colon-lopez@sunywcc.edu

Jalery Arce-Kelly
Administrative Assistant
(914) 606-8578
jalery.arce-kelly@sunywcc.edu

Finance

Jeff Goldberg
Chief Financial Officer
(914) 606-6703
jeff.goldberg@sunywcc.edu

Wayne Linton
Accountant
(914) 606-6705
wayne.linton@sunywcc.edu

Antonietta DiLella
Finance Associate
(914) 606-6652
antonietta.dilella@sunywcc.edu

Alumni Relations

WCC Online Alumni Community
www.mysunywcc.org

Michelle Schleibaum
Director
914 606-6505
michelle.schleibaum@sunywcc.edu

Scholarships

Jennifer Aponte-Paez

Scholarship Administrator

914-606-6442

jennifer.aponte-paez@sunywcc.edu

Volunteer Services

volunterwcc@sunywcc.edu

Parica Mason
Coordinator
606-6506 and 606-6805
parica.mason@sunywcc.edu


Development

Ilene Lieberman
Senior Director of Development/Leadership Giving
914-606-6834
ilene.lieberman@sunywcc.edu

Dorothy Durante McMorris
Communications Coordinator
(914) 606-6099
dorothy.durantemcmorris@sunywcc.edu

Lisa Sampson
Database Manager/Prospect Researcher
(914) 606-6279
lisa.sampson@sunywcc.edu

Native Plant Center

wcc.nativeplant@sunywcc.edu

Carol Capobianco
Director
(914) 606-7870
carol.capobianco@sunywcc.edu

Patricia Butter
Garden Manager & Educator
(914) 606-7870
patricia.butter@sunywcc.edu

Mary Ietaka
Administrative and Events Coordinator
914 606-7715
mary.ietaka@sunywcc.edu